Now I study English to improve my communication with people.

I am also studying Composable Architecture with the aim of improving the architecture and testing features in my future mobile applications.

Regarding the music that I enjoy listening to when writing code, it is usually of the genre: lofi, acid jazz, synth pop and indie.

The bands I’m a fan of are: Daft Punk, Ladytron, Bôa, Kashmir, Gorillaz, Blur, Oasis, Rammstein and Arctic Monkeys.

I like to cook and learn to make new dishes for myself and for others.

I am the father of a child whom I love very much and I enjoy his warm company, he is my reason to be a better person every day.

I live with a cooker spanish dog named Luca who is always next to me.

It arouses my curiosity to know how things work and to investigate how to maintain or repair them.

I enjoy doing things by myself such as repairs and maintenance of my home, I have done plumbing work, electrical installation and installation of data networks. I have the basic tool to do the job and if not, surely my dad can lend it to me.

I consider myself lucky to live in the present because on the internet there are many channels to share and disseminate knowledge, an example of this is: a blog, an electronic book, an audio book, a podcast, a YouTube channel, a room in the Clubhouse app, etc. It’s a great time.

I like electronics and the fact that projects like Arduino and Raspberry Pi make learning it accessible. In my spare time I like to work on electronics projects with Arduino, I have made a traffic light and a 4×4 matrix led. With the Raspberry Pi set up a VPN service at home.